Contact Information

Where a name is underlined you can click on the name to send an email to that person.

Position Person Phone Number
Vicar in vacancy  
Licensed Lay Minister Lyn Gooch  
Church Warden Lakshan Wanigasooriya 07904 529046 
Church Warden Peter Gee  01494 525739
Messy Church  Mary Amer 01494 267040
Electoral Roll Officer Michael Noakes  
Gift Aid Organiser Mary Phipps 01494 816416
Organist Tessa Shaw 01494 880958
PCC Secretary Sally Brocklehurst  
Treasurer Jane Paine   
Sacristan Mary Phipps 01494 816416
Safeguarding Officer Sarah Wanigasooriya  
Stewardship Organiser Mary Phipps 01494 816416
Church Hall and Parish Office Mary Amer  01494 462911

Our Address

St Francis Church
High Wycombe, HP13 5AB

Telephone: 01494 462911